DEPARTMENT OF GENERAL PSYCHOLOGY UNIVERSITY OF PADUA - ITALY
 

Team

Members

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Principal Investigator Umberto Castiello umberto.castiello@unipd.it OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Assistant Professor Chiara Begliomini chiara.begliomini@gmail.com OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Assistant Professor Luisa Sartori luisa.sartori@unipd.it OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Laboratory Coordinator Elisa Straulino elisa.straulino@unipd.it OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Post Doctoral Fellow Sonia Betti sonia.betti@phd.unipd.it Javier Albayay PhD Student Javier Albayay javier.albayay@gmail.com P1012502 PhD Student Francesco Ceccarini francesco.ceccarini@studenti.unipd.it Tommaso Dall'Acqua PhD Student Tommaso Dall’Acqua tommaso.dallacqua@phd.unipd.it Giovanni Frighetto PhD Student Giovanni Frighetto giovanni.frighetto@phd.unipd.it foto_NEMO PhD Student Rossella Oliva rossella.oliva@studenti.unipd.it P1013914 Research Fellow Silvia Guerra silvia.guerra51@gmail.com

Students

Research Trainee Giovanni Zani
Master Student Enrica Ara
Master Student Patrizia Butti
Master Student Elettra Capogna
Master Student Veronica Pinuccia Dell’Acqua
Master Student Marta Fedele
Master Student Veronica Fratte
Master Student Federica Fruganti
Master Student Flavio Fuser
Master Student Michela Gobessi
Master Student Viviana Greco
Master Student Alessia Pecchini
Master Student Giorgia Pintore
Master Student Giulia Sembiante
Master Student Giada Toniolo
Master Student Alice Vergazzini
Bachelor Student Eric Altieri
Bachelor Student Serena Carlesso
Bachelor Student Giulia D’Adamo
Bachelor Student Caterina Meropiali
Bachelor Student Alexandra Stefania Necula
Bachelor Student Marco Zanfardin
Bachelor Student Agata Zoia

Alumni, Visitors & Past Members

Caterina Ansuini
Sanja Budisavljević
Andrea Caria
Heidi Louise Chapman
Teresa De Sanctis
Maria Grazia Di Bono
Mattia Marangon
Valentina Parma
Andrea Pierno
Federico Tubaldi
Luca Turella
Kitty Wu
Debora Zanatto