DEPARTMENT OF GENERAL PSYCHOLOGY UNIVERSITY OF PADUA - ITALY
 

Team

Members

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Principal Investigator Umberto Castiello umberto.castiello@unipd.it OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Assistant Professor Chiara Begliomini chiara.begliomini@gmail.com OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Assistant Professor Luisa Sartori luisa.sartori@unipd.it OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA PhD student Elisa Straulino elisa.straulino@unipd.it OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Post Doctoral Fellow Sonia Betti sonia.betti@phd.unipd.it Javier Albayay PhD Student Javier Albayay javier.albayay@gmail.com P1012502 Post Doctoral Fellow Francesco Ceccarini francesco.ceccarini@studenti.unipd.it P1013914 PhD Student Silvia Guerra silvia.guerra.5@phd.unipd.it

Master Students

Master Student Anita Colla
Master Student Angela Lincetti
Bachelor Student Anna Navarro
Master Student Valentina Cuccui
Bachelor Student Teresa Schiavato
Master Student Enrica Ara
Master Student Patrizia Butti
Master Student Veronica Fratte
Master Student Federica Fruganti
Master Student Flavio Fuser
Master Student Viviana Greco
Master Student Giada Toniolo
Bachelor Student Davide Forcato
Bachelor Student Emanuele Castellana
Bachelor Student Elisa Zanon

Alumni, Visitors & Past Members

Caterina Ansuini
Sanja Budisavljević
Andrea Caria
Heidi Louise Chapman
Teresa De Sanctis
Tommaso Dall’Acqua
Maria Grazia Di Bono
Giovanni Frighetto
Rossella Oliva
Mattia Marangon
Valentina Parma
Andrea Pierno
Federico Tubaldi
Luca Turella
Kitty Wu
Debora Zanatto