DEPARTMENT OF GENERAL PSYCHOLOGY UNIVERSITY OF PADUA - ITALY

Team

Members

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Principal Investigator Umberto Castiello umberto.castiello@unipd.it OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Assistant Professor Chiara Begliomini chiara.begliomini@gmail.com OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Assistant Professor Luisa Sartori luisa.sartori@unipd.it OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA PhD student Elisa Straulino elisa.straulino@phd.unipd.it OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Post Doctoral Fellow Sonia Betti sonia.betti@unipd.it Javier Albayay PhD Student Javier Albayay javier.albayay@gmail.com Post Doctoral Fellow Francesco Ceccarini francesco.ceccarini@studenti.unipd.it P1013914 PhD Student Silvia Guerra silvia.guerra.5@phd.unipd.it

Master Students

Post-lauream Internship Valentina Falconetti
Master Student Anita Colla
Master Student Emanuele Porcelluzzi
Master Student Enrica Ara
Master Student Patrizia Butti
Master Student Veronica Fratte
Master Student Federica Fruganti
Master Student Flavio Fuser
Bachelor Student Federica Taddei
Master Student Viviana Greco
Master Student Giada Toniolo
Bachelor Student Riccardo Venturini
Bachelor Student Irene Antomarini

Alumni, Visitors & Past Members

Caterina Ansuini
Sanja Budisavljević
Andrea Caria
Heidi Louise Chapman
Teresa De Sanctis
Tommaso Dall’Acqua
Maria Grazia Di Bono
Giovanni Frighetto
Rossella Oliva
Mattia Marangon
Valentina Parma
Andrea Pierno
Federico Tubaldi
Luca Turella
Kitty Wu
Debora Zanatto