DEPARTMENT OF GENERAL PSYCHOLOGY UNIVERSITY OF PADUA - ITALY

Team

Members

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Principal Investigator Umberto Castiello umberto.castiello@unipd.it OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Assistant Professor Chiara Begliomini chiara.begliomini@gmail.com OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Assistant Professor Luisa Sartori luisa.sartori@unipd.it OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Post Doctoral Fellow Sonia Betti sonia.betti@unipd.it P1013914 PhD Student Silvia Guerra silvia.guerra.5@phd.unipd.it OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA PhD student Elisa Straulino elisa.straulino@phd.unipd.it Bianca PhD Student Bianca Bonato bianca.bonato.1@studenti.unipd.it Qiuran PhD Student Qiuran Wang qiuran.wang@studenti.unipd.it

Master Students

Post-lauream Internship Valentina Falconetti
Master Student Federica Lucatello
Master Student Enrica Ara
Master Student Patrizia Butti
Master Student Veronica Fratte
Master Student Federica Fruganti
Master Student Flavio Fuser
Bachelor Student Federica Taddei
Master Student Viviana Greco
Bachelor Student Gaia Berengan
Bachelor Student Irene Antomarini
Bachelor Student Alice Toppao
Master Student Giada Toniolo
Master Student Anita Colla
Bachelor Student Valentina Mondini

Alumni, Visitors & Past Members

Francesco Ceccarini
Javier Albayay
Caterina Ansuini
Sanja Budisavljević
Andrea Caria
Heidi Louise Chapman
Teresa De Sanctis
Tommaso Dall’Acqua
Maria Grazia Di Bono
Giovanni Frighetto
Rossella Oliva
Mattia Marangon
Valentina Parma
Andrea Pierno
Federico Tubaldi
Luca Turella
Kitty Wu
Debora Zanatto