DEPARTMENT OF GENERAL PSYCHOLOGY UNIVERSITY OF PADUA - ITALY
 

Team

Members

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Principal Investigator Umberto Castiello umberto.castiello@unipd.it OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Assistant Professor Chiara Begliomini chiara.begliomini@gmail.com OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Assistant Professor Luisa Sartori luisa.sartori@unipd.it OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Laboratory Coordinator Elisa Straulino elisa.straulino@unipd.it OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Post Doctoral Fellow Sanja Budisavljević sanja.budisavljevic@googlemail.com MGDB Post Doctoral Fellow Maria Grazia Di Bono mariagrazia.dibono@unipd.it OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA PhD Student Sonia Betti sonia.betti@studenti.unipd.it P1012502 PhD Student Francesco Ceccarini francesco.ceccarini@studenti.unipd.it Tommaso Dall'Acqua PhD Student Tommaso Dall’Acqua tommaso.dallacqua@studenti.unipd.it foto_NEMO PhD Student Rossella Oliva rossella.oliva@studenti.unipd.it

Students

Research Assistant Silvia Guerra
Research Trainee Marta Fedele
Research Trainee Giovanni Zani
Master Student Dalila Calligaro
Master Student Federica Fruganti
Master Student Flavio Fuser
Master Student Nicolò Granata
Master Student Luigi Guagliardo
Master Student Stefano Santacroce
Bachelor Student Francesco Bacchin
Bachelor Student Francesco Fantacci
Bachelor Student Marco Magario

Alumni & Visitors

Caterina Ansuini
Andrea Caria
Heidi Louise Chapman
Teresa De Sanctis
Mattia Marangon
Valentina Parma
Andrea Pierno
Federico Tubaldi
Luca Turella
Kitty Wu
Debora Zanatto